Timelines of protests in Aotearoa.

Today in year 7/8 extension we looked at the timelines of protests in Aotearoa.

What we did was we all chose one protest to find out when the protest had happened and find out a little bit of information about it too. I have completed 12 slides to show you when the dates of the all the protests.  The protest I researched about was the Maritime strike. The strike was about the catastrophe for the men and women. I can’t wait to look more into that protest and learn more about what happened and how that catastrophe happened. I really enjoyed this little research and I hope that I can research even more. What I found challenging was having to find all the dates.

Well I hope you like it and Have a good day. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *